Test Question

I’ve never done any kind of steriod before but I’ve been thinking about doing some Test Lately. I’m 31 years old, 5 foot 7 and 180 pounds. I’ve been training over 12 years. I have a friend who is 46 and gets his Test from a Doctor/Health Center.

Here is what he does and suggested to me but it seems a little high. I’m taking in consideraton are age difference and his natural Testosterone level would be lower then mine.
11 WEEK CYCLE

WK 1: 500 MG
WK 2: 750 MG
WK 3: 1000 MG
WK 4: 1000 MG
WK 5: 1000 MG
WK 6: 1500 MG
WK 7: 1000 MG
WK 8: 1000 MG
WK 10: 750 MG
WK 11: 500 MG
FOLLOWED BY PREGNELONE
HE ASLO HAS THE LUXURY OF GETTING BLOOD WORK DONE AND HIS LIVER CHECKED

This seems very high to me… I’m careful and Cauious, I research and think about everything before I put it in my body. Here is what I was thinking of doing if I decide to do it.

WK 1: 250 MG
WK 2: 250 MG
WK 3: 500 MG
WK 4: 500 MG
WK 5: 500 MG
WK 6: 750 MG
WK 7: 500 MG
WK 8: 250 MG
WK 10: 250 MG
WK 11: 250 MG
FOLLOWED BY PREGNELONE

I could really use your help and expert advise on this… Thank you!!

id go 500mg for ten weeks for a first cycle. all you need is test and at 500mg youll see good gains. and use nolva for pct. if you need to know where to get cheap good nolva pm me.

[quote]Hugearms69 wrote:
id go 500mg for ten weeks for a first cycle. all you need is test and at 500mg youll see good gains. and use nolva for pct. WTF??!!! if you need to know where to get cheap good nolva pm me.[/quote]

Please do not listen to anything this “Child” has to say.

I thought everyone had done told you already that at 18 you should NOT be playing around with AAS??? why do you choose to be ignorant?