Test Ptop and Tren Ace Cycle

Gear I have on hand:
10ml/300mg Tren Ace
10ml/300mg Test Prop
Arimidex + Nolva/Clomid

I wanted to run a short and effective cycle, after much research this was recommended to me.

My breakdown, which I’m looking for critique.

Week 1: 100mg Test P M/W/F
Week 2: 100mg Test P M/W/F
Week 3: 100mg Test P + 150mg Tren A M/W/F
Week 4: 100mg Test P + 150mg Tren A M/W/F
Week 5: 100mg Test P + 150mg Tren A M/W/F

And so on. I have my AI on hand and PCT as well.

My questions:
Is running Tren A at 450mg/wk too much? I’ve never done Tren before and I’ve researched other posts but it’s hard to see what’s conservative/extreme.

How much Arimidex should I be running weekly. Should I take it on pin days or in-between?

On week 3 I will be flying to Montana for a week vacation. I plan on lifting, but I haven’t exactly packed “gear” onto a flight before. Is this legal?

Thanks in advance for your help.
Josh

I’m also researching caber so I can have questions to ask about that as well.

Thanks,
Josh

[quote]AudiPT wrote:
Gear I have on hand:
10ml/300mg Tren Ace
10ml/300mg Test Prop
Arimidex + Nolva/Clomid

I wanted to run a short and effective cycle, after much research this was recommended to me.

My questions:
Is running Tren A at 450mg/wk too much? I’ve never done Tren before and I’ve researched other posts but it’s hard to see what’s conservative/extreme.

How much Arimidex should I be running weekly. Should I take it on pin days or in-between?

On week 3 I will be flying to Montana for a week vacation. I plan on lifting, but I haven’t exactly packed “gear” onto a flight before. Is this legal?

Josh

[/quote]

Hahaha really?.. AAS is illegal just to have… So you can imagine how illegal it is to transport it across borders… On a air craft… Did you really need to ask that.