Test Prop, Anavar, and HGH

Really respect the knowledge base here guys and would greatly appreciate some input on my first cycle, it’s 6 weeks, I know that’s pretty short but I want to keep things pretty mild since I’m a rookie:

1. Currently a semi-pro football player 6’3" 215lbs, 9% body fat. Potential for testing about 4 months from now (April team workouts). 22 years old, avid lifter since age 14, no previous cycles. Current lifts: Bench= 335, Power Clean=335, Squat=485, looking for lean mass and strength gains. Seem to have hit a plateau as far as my numbers go and need a boost. Trying to be bigger, faster, and stronger to excel in my position (if that’s even possible).

2. The 6-week cycle that I have come up with is as follows:
    -Test Prop 75mg EOD (as my base, per instructions from this board, 2-3 week detection time)
    -Anavar 20mg ED (although it’s mild from what I read I’m really trying to keep as much of the results as possible post-cycle, 2-3 week detection time)
    -GH 2iu ED (To aid with ligament/tendon health, as well as recovery, have 200iu will run entire kit=100days total, not worried about GH testing)
    -Auxiliary liver/cycle support supplements and a strict diet.

3.(Need some guidance here as far as when to exactly to start Nolva and when to use Arimidex, like should the Arimidex be used during the actual PCT or just during the steroid cycle)
3 Week PCT
Nolva 40/20/20
Arimidex .25mg, on hand for sides (Nipple tenderness/No morning wood, correct me if I’m wrong here)