Test Interpretations

I do sincerely apologize and thank ahead of time, for my sounding ignorant but I’m trying to figure out this forum as it is my first. I don’t have much experience with this stuff online so please bare with me. I’m trying to learn enough and read and navigate around just to try and figure out where to ask my question about what labs to tell your doctor you want ran to properly monitor trt and necessary hormone levels. Then would like advice and help interpreting results. I want to be safe. And have been trying to figure out this stickies thing. Please help

are you currently on TRT or planning on going on? If your on trt, give us your dosage and plan.

At the top of the page where it says “About the T Replacement Category” click on “read more”.
Those are the “stickies”. Reading those will give you a grasp on what is going on here.

Yes I’m currently through my second month going into the 3rd. I’m 40 years old 5’9" 183lbs and very active. I’m a welder master by trade, I work out every day and eat pretty good as far as I’ve been told. I take rainbow light Mens one multivitamin every morning with 1000mg of L-lysine for proactive cold sore treatment that I’m prone to when I get overly stressed. I have battled anxiety and depression here and there since my early 20’s and had possibly 2 breakdowns years apart that put me down for 2 weeks at a time. I haven’t ever really slept that great as far back as I can remember. Was diagnosed with sleep apnea couple years ago but I couldn’t ever get used to sleeping with a cpap on so I just deal with the restlessness. I recently started hitting the gym a lot more and working out harder than I have in the past due to working a job away from home and nothing else to do. While my physique is looking amazing I was getting sluggish and my sex drive was diminishing as of the last 6 months or so. I started hearing on the radio a lot about low t and centers for it so I made an appt. The first center I started going to it