T Nation

Test Injections at 21?

So I was talking to some guys at my gym and they said I should think about taking either dbol or do a test cycle. I had really never considered taking either. I guess I started to think about waht they said really hard for the last couple weeks. I need to give them an answer really soon on what I am going to do so they can get the stuff. I am debating on taking test e at 500 mg/10 weeks. I have read many threads but it always seems like some people say go for it and others say that 21 is too young. I am 6 foot, 175 pounds, and a month away from turning 21. I have been lifting for about 4 years now.

Some of my stats are bench=300 squat=315 Dead lift=375

I need some real help on whether I am too young and any advice anyone can give me. I am not looking to get “huge” but I am looking to put on some nice lean mass. Any constructive help would be great!

ya, too young. Train for a few more years, there’s no rush.

Also, it’s weird that your squat is only 15lbs more than your bench…

yeah i have always had problems with my knees and the first two years I was dumb and did not realize how important legs really are. I have been hitting legs really hard and that is a work in progress lol I know you say no rush, but what is so bad about starting at 21 instead of starting at 23 or 24… I know many guys that start way before 21. I am just trying to learn everything I can

I think Dave Tate put it very well when he said about steroids that you can only flip that card once. So why do it now when you still have nature on your side.

Let me get this straight.

You’re almost 21. You’re 6ft talk and weight 175 lbs. you’ve been lifting 4 years.

So guys at your gym, who happen to sell steroids, told you should take steroids?

I think you should smoke crack. Wanna buy some crack?