Test for the Rest of my Life

Hi guys, new to this forum, I apologise if this has been posted before.

I was hoping some more experienced users/professionals could weigh in on the pros and cons of using ONLY TEST for the rest of my life. For example 8 weeks on 12 weeks off of 500mg/w of a short acting esther (or 12 weeks Test-E), rinse and repeat till thy kingdom come.

The main points I’d like addressed (if you’d all be so kind) are the health implications and how the body would adapt, also if I would need something like ADEX throughout these cycles.

More information if it helps/is relevant:
6 ft 3, 270lbs, 20-25% BF.
I have done one cycle, 500mg Test-E 12 weeks, experienced 0 negative side effects short term and my bloodworm came back pristine.
I am not a professional nor do I wish to be, I want to look good. As such, I’ve made the decision that I do not want to take anything stronger than Test, nor a dose higher than 500mg. I know many of you will say that you can safely take stronger steroids, but I dont want to take the risk so please keep this discussion to Test only!

Thanks in advance guys.

do you really think anyone can tell you answers to this?

I’m genuinely curious. Like how do you expect us to know your own individual genetic makeup and the sides you will get and what can happen with long term complications??

Do research yourself to see what possible sides are and think critically if the risk vs reward is worth it too you.

And never going above 500mg test you are eventually going to plateau if you really stick to this for years and years.

Finally no offense but fucking diet dude, you have no business running gear at 25% bodyfat.

Perhaps that is why I am here asking, I’m doing research and asking people who have more EXPERIENCE than I do. As for my BF, I diet down to 10% every year, dont assume I’m ignorant of nutrition or training just because my current stats aren’t brilliant. Try to use your brain rather than acting like an arrogant fool.