Test, EQ and Var Stack

Planning on running 500 test 500-600 EQ and 50-75 var (ORAL 5 weeks) for about 15 weeks. This is my sixth cycle. I am new to EQ so i had a few questions and i heard that i must run test for 8 weeks+ after my EQ is done because of the way EQ interacts with E2. As in it acts as an AI. Has anyone had experience with this? Overall just tips and pointers on EQ or anything I should know that i may not be aware of would be great. I dont mind running test for 8+ weeks longer but i will definitely be tapering.

Well you will need to do bloodwork to make sure how EQ reacts on your e2. For me, the first 6-8 weeks it acts as an AI, but later it murders my e2 so i end up taking like 125mg if EQ with 500+ test, otherwise my e2 tanks totally. So its just trial and error with regular bloodwork.

What i dont get is the role of var in this, but…whatever. I guess you have your reasoning for it.

Noted thankyou. What about the extended test dosages to wait for EQ to be out of system? Any experience with this? Its my main concern. I do check bloods regularly so i will keep a watchful eye on them and low e2 symptoms. And var is just an addition to the stack. Was going to add dbol but EQ can increase RBC count so im worried about blood pressure with that stack.

I’ve run this pretty similarly before, and it will be close to my next blast in a few weeks, at the same levels. For me it was the cycle I liked the best, and probably the only I will do in the future based on trialing other AAS compounds. Very low sides. I didn’t feel an E2 crash, but when I did my TRT bloods my E2 was in fact in the teens. Since I’m on TRT I’ve had the test continue after cycle. I assume you are planning to PCT?

This is the million dollar question. If not PCT you don’t need to extend your T cycle dose just go back to TRT solo. If you are cycling with PCT then yes it would probably be smart to run the test a little longer than the EQ.