Test-E / Winny Cycle

I just lost my whole paragraph. So I’ll make this quick as im losing patients.

Looking to do a first cycle. stats are 22 y.o male 5’10 about 178lbs ill attach some pics for bf% as I do not know.

Been training for abut 6 years on and off. How should my cycle look? 500mg a week? start the winny around week 8 then nolva for pct?

If anyone could give me some pointers I would appreciate it. I will be buying everything prior to my start. here are some pics. Any questions I can answer for you feel free to ask thanks guys!

Are your patients dying or just leaving you because you are on here rather than treating them?

Yes this is more important then them.

Haha. I have no experience with steroids so I’m sorry but I can’t help. Hopefully someone else will.

Your comment was funny though.

I should put a little more effort into this… I’m looking to get very lean while retaining muscle mass.

Is 250mg 2 times per week of test-e ok for a first timer?

Weeks 1-12 500mg test-e
Week 8 I’ll start winny 50mg tabs everyday

What are the best products to use for my pct and when should I start it?

[quote]nickdiaz wrote:
I should put a little more effort into this… I’m looking to get very lean while retaining muscle mass.

Weeks 1-12 500mg test-e

What are the best products to use for my pct and when should I start it?[/quote]

Yeah that’s fine, for PCT get some nolvadex dosed at 40mg every day for 2 weeks followed by 20mg every day for 2 weeks.

And this is just my personal opinion, but you’re already beach body lean, summer is almost over, and you don’t really have that much muscle. I would be trying to bulk. not cut.

not sure when to start the winny but i think starting week 6 sounds about rite to me. I know you dont want to be on orals for more then that generally speaking because it starts to affect your liver values. and 500mg of test a week is perfect for a first cycle thats what ill be running mine at

anyone?

[quote]overstand wrote: