Test E-- 500mg
Tren E-- 400mg
EQ-- 200mg
Anastrazole-- 0.5ml EOD

PCT starting after 7 days
Nolva:
Week 1-- 40mg per day
Week 2-4-- 20mg per day

Any tips or tweaks would be much appreciated!!

To clarify I have 20cc’s of Test E (250mg/cc), Tren E (200mg/cc), and EQ (200mg/cc) and 100 Dbol (25mg) pills. I was looking to use it in the most effective manner possible. Thanks so much!

We need some info on your previous cycles.

Have you ever used tren before?

EQ dose is too low.

Four week pct after 12 weeks of using a 19nor and no hcg?

100 MGS OF DBOL WTF LOL

I’m guessing you’ve probably never ran any of these compounds?

1 Like

I’m not a gyno prone guy at all but 50mg of dbol ED gave me some hardcore tits. I wouldn’t go above 30mg in the future.

And PCT starts 7 days later? Do you know anything about half lives? You’ll still have suppressive levels of AAS circulating at least 6 weeks after your last pin. Lol @ 7 days.

SB

1 Like

eq dose too low and cycle too short

That much EQ isn’t really going to do anything for you. Tren is a big boy compound… So if this is your first time running it, or any cycle, you might wanna take it a little easier. If it is your first cycle, the Tren sides can be a bitch until your body somewhat adjusts to them. Also, with running long ester compounds like enanthate (E), you should consider a longer cycle. It can take the longer compounds 4-6 weeks to really “feel” it…I’ve had good luck with running 16 weeks cycles on longer compounds. 12 weeks will work but I wouldn’t go much shorter with LE compounds. It’s good to know half lives of what you are running.

Thank you! It is my first time running Tren. I could modify this cycle to go 16 weeks and lower the dbol since I clearly got bad advice on that.

Test E (500mg) Weeks 1-16
Tren E(200mg) Weeks 1-16
Dbol (50mg ED) Weeks 1-4
Arimidex .5ED Weeks 1-4, .25 ED Weeks 5-16

Weeks 17: Arimidex .25 ED
Week 18 Arimidex .25 EOD
PCT start week 19 for 4 weeks; Nolva 40/20/20/10