Test E the Best Bang for My Buck?

I have been reading about many different types of steroids and they all seem to be a crutch in some way but I am not in any competition so getting down to 7% BF isnt a priority but I think 12% is ok and then letting diet be the difference in seeing abs or not … and Cytomel is also an option .

I just want to know what is the best bang for the buck I can get Test E fairly cheap and anadrol fairly cheap … and I would only use Anadrol or Dbol just to kick start a cycle … what would add more mass to you 100mg/day of anadrol or an extra 250mg of test E/week?

I think the paraboland and primo are ok as well as winstrol but the prices are up there. I am a novice at AAS and I understand that keeping it simple at first is the best way to go. I can handle the sides of test even at say 1000mg a week but it then gets costly as the AI and anti Es get to be used and I have some now just incase.

Is there anything that test 500 - 1000mg a week cannot accomplish with a good diet and busting your ass in the gym? Over time and using proper PCT and/or possibly Test taper.To help maintain your gains? I would feel great at a 10%BF and look great I also look feel greatish lol at 14% but I dont have the definition I want. That is also a reason I was asking earlier about Lactic acid trainning on Test E 500mg/week Having that natural GH boost would be my new drug lol.

Is Teat E the best bang for my buck ?? I also have Cytomel, Clen, Gynodel<<< that shit rocks… Tons of Ephedra and Salbutol tabs < I think the Salbutol will be good in my PCT for muscle retention IMO>

I am in my first Cycle and I just swapped from Dbol to Anadrol 50 ?100mg a day along with the TestE 500 week… the test is I feel starting to influence just a tad at this point but its hard to tell… Is it common for anadrol to cause painful lower back pumps ?? Doing anything at all except laying in the bed … and if so… what in the hell can I do about them ?

Other than stopping the anadrol.