Test E/ TBol Cycle & Log

Hey all!

Im starting my Cycle this weekend. This is my first cycle and i think it will be a good idea to report on all my gains/sideffects in a log for others who are intersted in doing the same style cycle. Ill be updating once a week, or once every 2 weeks.

Test E 1-10 500mgs/week
Tbol 1-5 40-60mgs/day (starting with 40 then making my way up to 60 if needed)
Adex 1-12 0.5 EOD (i will do Every 3rd Day for first 2 weeks)

PCT
Clomid 100/50/50/25
Nolva 20/20/20/10/10

For first month ill be eating 3500 cals/day
For second and third month ill be eating about 4000+ cals/day

Stats
21 years old
5’11
174 lbs
7%bf
About me: ive been training for 2 years. when i started i was 155 approx 12%bf… after a couple of months i lost the bf to like 9-10% around 150 and since then added muscle to my frame… i reached 188 at some point but i damaged my wrists, which i cudnt train for couple of weeks and soon after i had my wisdom teeth removed which made me loose some more lbs’s… i then picked up again where i left off. I just finished a 10 weeks cutting cycle eating 2000-2500 cals/day which leaves me at 174 aprox 7-8%bf…

Goal: i plan on putting on about 25-30 lbs ON cycle… and i would like to be left with 18-25 AFTER PCT.

Reason why i chose Test E is because it is a long estered testosterone and is usually recommended for first timers. I chose Tbol because it adds quality mass with minimal bloat which is very appealing to me, and does not aromatize!

All POSITIVE and CONSTRUCTIVE comments are welcomed for me and my cycle… thx

Wow…your cycle is pretty much identical to mine. I think you will enjoy this first cycle, as I am mine so far. I am a newbie as well, but you may wanna throw hcg in there (it really has brought my boys back), and I am not sure if the Clomid is necessary. Everyone recommended the standard Nolva protocol for this cycle.

Also, have you thought about front loading?