Test E/ Dbol Cycle Question

Hey guys,

so to begin, i know theres a million of these “first cycle help” questions on here so i hope not to annoy anyone. Im new to T-Nation and am a newbie when it comes to AAS. To add to that, I am probably posting in the wrong thread or something so please correct me, but here it goes…

I have a clean diet year-round and dont drink. No health problems and take no medications. Currently taking protein and creatine supplements along with a pre-workout occasionally.

i am 23 at
5’9
19% bf

been lifting seriously for about 6 years and boxing for 3 started weight training at 17 weighing a whopping 110lbs just wanted to throw that out there before the “your diet/ training is wrong you shouldnt be that light” comments pour in. i have to change my weight constantly to make weight for fights and am in the process of moving up weight classes (hence why my bf% is close to 20 because im on a heavy gaining schedule trying to get close to 185-190)

anyways.
i plan on starting my dianabol- methandrostenolone- and Test E cycle in either Decmber or January and it will be my first cycle. as of right now this is how i have put it together. hopefully i can get some constructive criticism and help please.

Test E- 300mg a week for weeks 1-12
Dbol- 25-30mg ED weeks 1-10
aromasin- 12.5mg EoD/ED (depending on if EoD isnt doing it; which ive heard happens alot)
also milk thistle

PCT
-i was thinking either nolva or clomid- week 1 25mg a day and weeks 2-4 12.5mg a day

thats the only thing im sure of for my PCT ive heard alot about forma stanzol and was considering it but have no idea what a “pump” of forma is and have done no real research on it like i have Test E, etc. so im hesitant to adding it to my PCT not knowing much. what else should i add to my PCT to be safe?
any tips/ comments/ help/ or even constructive criticism is greatly appreciated!

Thanks.