Test-E Cycle

hey guys,im very new to this, open to any advice, im about to start my 3rd cycle, of test e. i have 2 bottles of tren ace, was wondering if i should get another bottle or 2 and stack it with the test, looking to get gains, i cant swap the tren for deca, im not sure what to do, what do u guys think? thanks

I would run the test/tren together. I would personally wait 2-3 weeks to start the tren if running test e.

How long is your cycle planned for? With 2 bottles of Tren you have about 2 grams you could run 50/day for 40 days. Thats almost 6 weeks. If you wait 4 weeks to start the tren (start on week 5) that would make a 10 week cycle. Then run standard PCT 2 weeks later.

[quote]installglass wrote:
I would run the test/tren together. I would personally wait 2-3 weeks to start the tren if running test e.

How long is your cycle planned for? With 2 bottles of Tren you have about 2 grams you could run 50/day for 40 days. Thats almost 6 weeks. If you wait 4 weeks to start the tren (start on week 5) that would make a 10 week cycle. Then run standard PCT 2 weeks later.[/quote]

x2

How long is your cycle planned for? With 2 bottles of Tren you have about 2 grams you could run 50/day for 40 days. Thats almost 6 weeks. If you wait 4 weeks to start the tren (start on week 5) that would make a 10 week cycle. Then run standard PCT 2 weeks later.[/quote]

cheers mate, i can get 2 more bottles of tren, its /75mg. anywere between 8/12 weeks.

i cant get more test/tren, not a problem. the test is 200mg and the tren is 75mg. what would i dose that for a 10wk cycle?

Depends. The consensus is low test high tren and you’ll avoid most sides but for bigger gains high test high tren.

I’m only a week in right now so early to tell but, I’m really enjoying High Test/ Lower Tren 1000mg/500mg. This is how almost everyone I know runs it however they are powerlifters and say the strength gains this way are much more noticeable than when ran Low Test/ High Tren.