Test E Cycle For Football?

Hey guys, I’ve been reading T-nation for a couple of years now and I decided to make an account on here and ask a couple questions. I’ve read other posts similar to what this is going to be like, but here I go. I’m an upperclassman in high school and a football player on the line. I know the use of anabolic steroids and others performance-enhancing drugs are illegal and would get me banned and in trouble. But my season just ended and I’m currently training for my next season. I’m a heavy set guy with quite decent lifts except for bench. My DL is 455, my squat is 425, my PC is 265, but my bench is only 235, I’m also not that fast. I have been lifting for 4 years have good nutrition in regards to quality, but to be on the line I have to be heavy. my goal is to get faster, stronger, and more athletic in the game within a short period of time; the offseason (I have only two seasons for exp.). I also know I would also have a higher chance of side effects like gyno and etc. due to my heavyweight, but with being heavier I am also more likely to have a lower T level than others teens in their prime time. I don’t have access to blood work, so I know that is a big issue. If it is an absolute necessity (as I said I don’t know much) before and after, I will have to figure out how to do it. My plan would be a 6-week cycle of test E, and probably at 400mg a week (pin twice a week, 200mg), I also know I will need to be active with AI and estrogen blockers (I’m heavy). I’m open to everyone’s opinions even if you strongly disagree with my plan. I’m not going to be a complete ignorant fool and not listen to anyone, because I know I don’t know everything, in fact I know quite a little. I’ve been reading a lot, but I haven’t found any articles that tell me every side effect, or what exactly I should be doing. I know also that I will need PCT. All I know is the basics of what is often used like Nolvadex, but I don’t know what for exactly (just bringing back T