Thank you.

Thanks for the comments. They help a lot. Below is my modified cycle:

Week 1 - 10: Test-E @ 250mgs E3D
Week 1 - 10: A’dex @ .5mg EOD
Week 1 - 14: HCG @ 250iu E3D
Week 11 - 14: Test-E @ 50mgs E3D
Week 15/16/17/18: Test-E @ 40/30/20/10 mgs E3D
Week 11 - 20: Nolvadex @ 20mgs ED

I have a couple of specific questions, since I’m new to this, and want to understand these chemicals:

• Why is it preferable to switch from A’dex to Nolvadex at the end of a cycle? (What makes A’dex better during the cycle, and Nolvadex better at the end?)
  • Is week 14 too early to stop HCG?
  • Since I’m running HCG throughout, can I shorten the time of the homeostasis-period / test taper? (If not, what’s the point of using HCG at all?)

Thank you.

Awesome post Bushy.

I learned a crapload just from that.

[quote]meepmister wrote:
I’d appreciate any comments about this cycle:

Main:
Week 1 - 10: Nolvadex @ 20mgs ED

PCT:
Week 11 - 12: Test-E @ 20mgs E3D
Week 12 - 14: HCG @ 250iu ED
Week 10 - 14: Aromasin @ 25mgs ED
Week 10 - 16: Nolvadex @ 20mgs ED

Thank you.[/quote]

That cycle is not a good one in my opinion. You have one androgen at a moderate dose and 2 different anti-estrogens? That doesn’t make much sense. I think you’d get much better results doubling the test for half the time and get rid of that taper, it’s a waste of good test. You can run HCG and continue nolvadex from weeks 4 to 7 and then come off.

Don’t over complicate your cycle. You’re running one androgen. If you are going to shut down your natural production make it worth it. Run test-e and nolvadex. Save the rest for another day. Just 'cause you have it doesn’t mean you have to use it.

Ok, here’s the latest revision. I guess it’s sort of a taper/pct hybrid. (I think that’s what I’m most comfortable with, since traditional pct has worked for a long time, but people also seem to be reporting good results with prisoner’s test taper.)

Week 1 - 10: Test-E @ 500mgs/week
Week 11 - 14: Test-E @ 100mgs/week