Test E Cycle - 3 Weeks Progress Review

Hi! I started my first cycle exactly 3 weeks back. 250 mg Test E every 5 days, 25 mg Proviron everyday before workout, 0.5mg Arimidex every 4-5 days (depends on how I feel), all pharma grade. I want to know whether my progress is okay and what I can do to better it. Also, I have some concerns.

Some background: I’m 22, 5’7". I’ve been lifting weights on and off for the last 2 years
(minus quarantine) in college, gained around 8 kgs and got much leaner. Been into sports and a bit of track and field. I was still progressing and I know I absolutely didn’t need to hop on gear. But I’m greedy, want fast results despite the risks and less experience. College load is way less now, want to train hard and accelerate at least to my genetic potential during this time. Even if I fail, it’ll be some experience.

Mass and size:
So far I’ve gained 3-4 kgs/6.6-8.8 lbs (went up from 67.5 to 72.5 kg and dropped a kg in 3rd week) and am a bit leaner than when I started. I’ve had noticeable size gain in quads, glutes and hams, been able to train legs more frequently. Upper body progress is okay. Traditional push pull legs split with focus on lagging parts on rest days.

Mood (Concern):
I certainly felt good after the first week, was pretty noticeable. Then mood started deteriorating. Got Arimidex and it helped. Still, I feel nasty depressed at times, mostly on my rest days. Two days back I almost cried. And I snap easily now. Never felt so low in the past few months maybe. In general I’m more energetic and productive, but it’s fluctuating a lot. Had almost no effect on libido, jerk off a bit more now maybe, nothing as crazy as I’d read. I have low libido and hoped to have some positive effects.

Sleep (Concern):