Im going to run this cycle next month.

Test E 250mg once a week from 1 to 8 week
Winstrol 50mg once a week from 1 to 6 week
Arimidex once every other day from 1 to 8 week
Liver protection everyday from 1 to 8 week
Pct: Clomid 50mcg + 20mg Nolva everyday week 10
Nolva 40mg everyday week 11
Nolva 20mg everyday week 12

Please let me know what you think about this. I could use your help for a better construction of this cycle. Thank You!

Test E/C are better for longer cycles say 10-12 weeks. If you want a shorter cycle you would run prop and pin EOD. You didn’t state your dose of Arimdex but you likely don’t need it at all on 250mg/wk. Pick either clomid or nolva, no need for both. Nolva has less sides. Back to the Test dose, 250mg is a little light but your call.

Thanks! I forgot to say that they are injectables and the arimidex it is 0.50mg. I forgot also that it is my first time.

This will get you roughly the same results as winstrol 0mg per week.

2 Likes

So 1.5mg/w of arimidex for a test dose that is barely above trt? That’s an excellent way to feel like shit because you crashed your e2.

This is all kinds of bad my man. I would go back to the drawing board if I were you. Never mind the fact that you didn’t include any details about yourself, your goals, or your training history. This is just not a well thought out plan.

Thanks iron_yuppie that’s why I’m here, to learn… This cycle is what they recommended me to do on the site where I bought the gear, do you think maybe they wanted me to buy more useless stuff?..
Anyway Im in my late 30s I train 3 days week pretty hard for 10 years I weigh 175lb/6ft tall. My goals get stronger and leaner. Im strong and have low fat but still not as defined as I want.

iron_yuppie:

This will get you roughly the same results as winstrol 0mg per week.

Seriously??

The cycle is garbage. Please read ANY of the 1000 beginner cycle threads to get a better idea of how to do this more productively.

3 Likes