Test E 750 w/ Tbol Kickstart, PCT Good?

About to start my 2nd Cycle in about 2 months. Getting ready to gather all the goods and just want to get a critique on my plan and especially PCT since this will be a little heavier of a cycle in terms of dosages, yet i’m proposing the same PCT as my last test e 500 mg/week cycle (11 weeks).

Stats: 24 year old 6’2" 200 lbs 11% bodyfat

Note: I want to start the Tbol earlier than the test E. Here’s what i’m thinking:

Week 1-6 Tbol 50mg/day (may adjust between 40 to 70 mg/day)
Week 3-12 Test E 750mg/week (375mg E3D)
Week 1-14 Anastrazole (O.25 mg EOD) reducing to 0.125mg EOD in last week

PCT
Week 15 Nolva 20mg 2x/day
Week 16-18 Nolva 20mg/day

thanks in advance!

Why would you start the thole before the test??? I don’t reccomend that but its your drugs.

LOL im not a doctor and nor do I advise the use of any illegal substances but one noticable thing i see missing that are in other peoples cycles is the use of hcg through out the cycle and i know they stop its use before pct because it stops natural testosterone. But from my understanding it helps to make recovery easier by keeping your testicles working somewhat through your cycle.

Im not advising you do the cycle or hcg im just making a observation. MMMMMkay

I have never used HCG… just saying.

[quote]Reed wrote:
Why would you start the thole before the test??? I don’t reccomend that but its your drugs.[/quote]

Why do you not recommend it? Reasons welcomed I’m trying to make the best decision here. Would it be detrimental at all do do this protocol? Plenty of people do oral only cycles, so it’d be like that for two weeks (with an Ai of course) then into the test and rest of cycle.

[quote]Mad -scientist wrote: