Test E 100/EOD + Tren A 50/EOD - Sore the Next Day

Hello All,

I am new to T Nation and need some advice on my second cycle for bulking.
I have started the cycle with Test E 100/EOD and Tren A 50/EOD (0.5 Arimidex to be added from the 2nd week).
I am into my second week and have been experiencing muscle soreness and sick feeling the day after the injection. The injection area hurt like hell but I don’t see any swelling or discoloration. I have tried injecting the oils separately and in a lower dosage but made no difference.

Two questions:

1. What do you think of the stack? Should I start the Tren after the 4th week?
  2. In your opinion, what do you think is the root cause of pain/sourness/feeling sick??

Thanks in advance,
Enzo

Tren. Welcome to the big leagues.

1 Like

So you didnt start the tren yet but are on the second week of test so far? If that’s correct then I have never heard of sickness from just test, other than ‘test flu’ but I’m not sure if it’s just a myth. Apparently it only happens from high doses of test prop right at the beginning of the cycle. What is the quality of the gear? UGL, pharma grade or homebrew? And where about are your injection sites? Indeed it is a good idea to wait 4 weeks to ensure the test has kicked in before adding the tren because otherwise the sides would be a lot worse.

Test E EOD? Maybe try 2x per week.

This but also not sure why he isn’t using prop with the tren ace. If I were pinning eod anyway due to the tren ace … may as well pin your test with it I guess.

Why would the sides be a lot worse and what sides are you exactly talking about? Whats your logic behind this statement or is it just something you are regurgitating? I ask because I have used Tren without test and had no problems.

I’ve had test flu from Test E. It isn’t a myth, its a general feeling of malaise that follows the start of a cycle.

SB