Test Deca Dbol for Second Cycle

This is my first time posting on here so if this question has already been answered then I’m sorry. I’m getting ready to start my second cycle. First cycle was a test only cycle for 10 weeks @500mg a week. Made great gains. I am currently 31 years old, weigh 193 and I’m 5’7 with 20%body fat. I’ll cut for my 3rd cycle.

My next cycle looks like this:
Weeks 1-12 test E @600mg/week
Weeks 1-10 deca @300mg/week
Weeks 1-4 dbol @30/day
Weeks 1-14 arimidex @.5/ED
Weeks 14-18 nolvadex 40/40/20/20

Only thing I’m missing is caber for the deca. I can’t find any and whatever I did find was way too expensive for just a pack of 4. At 300 for deca will I need caber or will controlling estrogen with the adex be enough? I’m afraid of the prolactin sides but what I gather from forums is so long as I use an Ai and keep my deca dose below 400mg/week that I should be fine so long as I am not prone to it. Should I just drop the deca since I can’t get my hands on caber?

[quote]Aldawgz911 wrote:
This is my first time posting on here so if this question has already been answered then I’m sorry. I’m getting ready to start my second cycle. First cycle was a test only cycle for 10 weeks @500mg a week. Made great gains. I am currently 31 years old, weigh 193 and I’m 5’7 with 20%body fat. I’ll cut for my 3rd cycle.

Weeks 1-4 dbol @30/day

Only thing I’m missing is caber for the deca. I can’t find any and whatever I did find was way too expensive for just a pack of 4. At 300 for deca will I need caber or will controlling estrogen with the adex be enough? I’m afraid of the prolactin sides but what I gather from forums is so long as I use an Ai and keep my deca dose below 400mg/week that I should be fine so long as I am not prone to it. Should I just drop the deca since I can’t get my hands on caber? [/quote]