Test/Deca/Dbol Blast. 24 Yrs Old, 5'6", 135 Pounds

Hey guys,
Newbie here.
Did light begginner cycle of 350mg Test E for 16 weeks, no pct
Moved to trt 200mg Test E for 8 weeks
Simply to learn E control and how to dial myself in, dose response, and to test allergies
During cycle and after tried aromasin and nolva to get a handle on them
24 y/o

Started March 2021
5’6"
120Ib
BMI 10%

Currently Dec 2021
5’6"
135Ib
BMI 10%

Didn’t want to jump on 500mgs to start, wanted to take a more progressive approach from the get go

That being said I’ts been over half year and looking to upgrade from ramen noodle status and run a real cycle now that I have dipped my toes in the waters I have a decent core and better strength, my form is incredible compared to before, mind muscle connections are real now, also I look much better since trt but I want to seriously size up after these 8 weeks.

I’m already super lean, been lean all my life, this entire past year I have worked on dialing in diet.
Going from eating like a bird to eating 4 square meals a day, 3000 calories, 120+G Protien, and God knows how many supplements

Lifting on trt has been going well 5 days per week,
Push pull legs numbers slowly climbing
Lifting on cycle is amazing 7 days per week
Push pull legs everything jumps daily lol

Have found out what works and doesn’t for me in most cases, but now I am ready to use some gear at real doses. I want to crank things up and put on some decent mass.
Now heres where we get serious boys…
Money is not a problem, can get what I need but I basically have everything under the sun bought and on hand…
From the drawer of goodies I currently have this written out…

Week 1-22 500mg Test E per week (Wed/Sun)
Week 1-20 250mg Deca per week (Wed/Sun)
Week 1-5 20mg Dbol ED
Week 1-22 12.5mg Aromasin EoD (ED if needed)
Week 2-22 .25 Caber on pins (Wed/Sun)

Should I up the deca for better gains?
Do my Ai doses look decent for dbol?

Nolva and Ralox on hand if need be during cycle,