Test Cyp/ Tren Ace Cycle

Hi, I was looking for some advice and help planning an upcoming Cyp/Tren Ace cycle. I have been training for 8 years, (started with football and transitioned into pure BB training within the last 4 years).

Current stats…23 yrs old/ 215lbs / 14%BF… Current Lifts ( I dont max any more so these are rough est.) (Squat-480lbs / bench 350 lbs / deadLift 520lbs. My diet is somewhat dialed…6 meals a day 300g of protien 250g of carbs and 20g of fat, now that im in a lean gain I enjoy not haveing to keep up with every macro as I do when dieting so I make it a point to not know the exact number but instead a range. Lit days I sit around 2800 kclas and non lift days I drop to 1900 kcals/ Lift 5days per week and 30 mins of fasted morning cardio ED…

I have no previous cycle experience but i am currently full blown TRT lifer. I have been thru the whole HRT nightmare and came out on the other side with a doc who understands and is willing to work with me and my own research. So I consider myself luck lol, for awhile there I had done som much reasearch on the subject I knew more than the endocrinologist, sad. Any way Current TRT dose…300 mg Test Cream (20% Strength) / 2.9 Natural Thyroid / 1200 ius of HCG also have been taking 300mcg of GHRp-6 for the past year. My T lvls have finally normalized and weve got them stable at 950 to 1000…the thyroid is still lagging but is improving. I chose tren because it is more friendly to the ffb as far as water retention and fat gain are concerned. For my goals I wanted to gain the most lean mass I can without bloating up and without alot of fat gains