Test Cyp Cycle Need Assurance **

Hey guys, I cant believe im finally at this stage where i can consider this =) i wanna do a 10-12 week cycle of test cyp:
i am 6’2 185 about 11-12 percent body fat and i am 23 i have been lifting for about 6 years on and off i do alot of research and i am taking this very seriously.

i have done pro hormones before but decided it is a waste of time and money.

i would take arimidex .25-.5 per day for the entire cycle, which amount is better to be on the safe side ?

after my cycle i would take clomid 3 weeks after my cycle as follows
1st day-300 mg split up 150 am 150 pm
2nd day to 8th day 200 split up 100mg am and 100 mg pm
9th day to 16th day- 100 mg in am
then if any is left 50 mg in the am

multi vits everyday

milk thistle 1000 mg a day

Solaray Kidney Blend SP-6

i would lift 4-5 days a week depending on my split

my diet would consist of 1.5 grams of protein per pound (clean protein )

my carbs would be 40-50grams in the morning for breakfest and 60 grams pre and post work out i wouldnt be eating carbs other wise to stay on the leaner side.

Since this is my first time im a lil novice, my friends who do it are telling me im over thinking this and ill be fine as long i do every thing the right way.

i am also taking propecia for hair loss as of now, can i continue to take it while on cycle and i do smoke a decent amount of bud. is that allowed while on or should i quit for the time being ?

i need some reinsurance about this idea, if any one had any bad expierences please tell me and if you abuse it please do not comment me on this subject i need advice and suggestions by people who do this right and safe !!!

thanks guys!!!

6 2 185 after anabolic drug use.

Give us a break.

Learn how to eat.

And no I did not read past that line.