Test Cyp and Boldenone for First Cycle

Hello everyone, I’m glad that I found this website through FB. I read few of the topics and really helped me a lot. So thanks again. Now coming to the point,
I’m gonna start my first cycle within a couple of hours. I’m 28yrs old male, Height: 5’10" and weight is 69 kgs. I’m from India and by profession I’m a software engineer.
My cycle will include: 300mg testosterone cypionate and 250mg Boldenone. My trainer told me to take those at a same time. I mean, “take a min 2ml syringe of IM, combine both of the steroids (1ml+1ml) and push it, no need to take those separately”.
1.Is this fine to combine both in a single syringe?
Also, he said after 15 days he will decide whether to give me AI during cycle or only during PCT (I guess, that’s the term, post cycle therapy).
2. Else guide me here if that’s not the correct one. :slight_smile:

By God’s grace, I got a good genetics where I have a sharp and well defined jawline.
3. Will it disappear during the cycle?
4. And when do I start seeing water retention and the soft puffy look? I mean right after the first injection or like after 3-4 weeks?
5. I did my blood test, heart, liver all are good. Do I need any liver protection during the cycle? I read it somewhere in the internet.
6. I really wish to have a fitness model like physique. I don’t know whether I can be atleast 10% of that… So in this regard I need you people’s suggestions.
I know I asked a lot being a beginner that may disturb you but I couldn’t help. Apologies.
Please give me a complete guidance including my above questions… I asked too much.
Once again sorry for that…

Thanks,
Jyo

1. Yes
  2. What?
  3. Maybe, some get moon face
  4. 3-5 weeks
  5. No orals so you should be fine
  6. Post pics… you’re awful light in weight at your height to be running a cycle, what’s your training experience?

Hi, thanks for your replies. I really appreciate.