T Nation

Test Blend, Cycle Planned, w/ Bloodwork. Need Advice. Have Questions

Hey guys, Long time viewer, first time poster. Little background.
33 years old
5'11"
180lbs
Guessing around 12% body fat.
Lifting 8 years.

I've been researching for about 2 months going through every thread and source I could get my hands on and I feel I'm very prepared. I saw a doctor in April for libido issues but turned out it was just anxiety and in my head, but I got some good blood testing out of it at least. I was very thorough in my lab testing and the plan for my cycle, I have quite a bit of labs. These labs were back in April.

Before I started a cycle I went in for a yearly check up with my regular doctor. I used Quest for this blood work as well as the last. This was a few weeks ago.

I used private MD labs to get pre cycle testing for my Test/estradiol levels and it went through labcorp. 1 week before beginning my cycle.

The only friend I trust has been cycling for years and he gave me Bio-TS400 to use for my first cycle. I've found a lot of info on this in other forums but not much on blends here at T nation.

Test Deca 200mg
Test isocaparate 30mg
Test phenylproprionte 40mg
Test propionate 30mg
Test cyp 50mg
Test enanthate 50mg

My cycle

Weeks 1-10 TS400, 500mg/week, divided into 250mg 2X a week.

Weeks 2-18 Aromasin 12.5mg ED

PCT

Weeks 13-18 Nolvadex 20mg a day

From what I read from @KSman I plan to run Aromasin through PCT for half my cycle (5 weeks) as I read it works well with Nolvadex. Longer dose and more mild. I'm also taking plenty of fish oil and I am Loading up on ZMA for PCT as I heard it helps.

A couple questions
1.) will 2x a week work with a test blend like this, or is every 3 days better? I know they're very close but I want to do this right and be exact. I'm lifting 5x a week and have a good diet in plan so I'm not worried about training and diet. Definitely upping my calories huge.