Tender Shoulder Joints. (Advice on Warmup)

my situation: had a bad ACL tear (evulsion) had surgery yada yada yada put me out of the gym for several months lost quite a bit of weight (25 lbs) and strength.

i have been slowly easing back into the gym over 2 months or so regained the weight quickly and most of my strength is back. I Just started training heavy again and noticed some odd shoulder pain in the back of the shoulder specifically if you bend at a 45 degree angle and form a Y with your arms its in the back of the crease your shoulders make. it’s equal in both shoulders. this started while i was doing BB overhead press and with side raises. the pain is sharp at the top of the raise and just kind of a mild annoyance when relaxed after the exercise. i worked through it but it really threw me off my workout.

I assume this is a lack of proper mobility exercises and warmup?

if so does this look like a decent mobility/warmup routine?

Nick Tumminello’s ytwl (ytpl) shoulder mobility exercise
hip circles
and some of the shoulder/arm/leg movements from the warm up manifesto

then get bodyheat going with some BW squats, jumping jacks etc.

am i missing anything? thanks very much for any help, just want to fix this problem before it gets worse, i’ve already got a knee to worry about!

Shoulder dislocates would be my best recommendation. I do them before every workout and have not had any problems since (had minor aches occasionally before).

ahh thats right i would have forgotten about them! adding in shoulder dislocates, thanks

figure i’ll throw in an update for those who search for the same thing.
shoulder pain is now gone! began doing about 10 min warm up of some interesting movements. most of which can be found here

basically

jumping jacks
dowel stretch
shoulder dislocates
t-roll pushups
scap pushups
lytp circuit
and sometimes face pulls