T Nation

Tell Me How Unworthy I Am

I’ve been lifting on and off for 3 years, lifting well since last September. My girlfriend took these photos for me when I was posing around the apartment naked for her birthday. More pics and infos are forthcoming.

This is supposed to be a back double-bi.

This is supposed to be a front double-bi. Well, if nothing else maybe it gives you a sense of my fat level.

Another photo.

Need better pictures.

Legs. They’re not good, but they’re a little better than they look in this photo.

My best lifts so far have been:

5 x 120kg deadlift
5 x 110kg squat
6 x 95kg bench
3 x 70 kg push jerk

I would’ve done 65 kg overhead squats today, but I injured myself last week so my best is only 60 kg.

This is supposed to be a lat spread. Actually it was when I was posing, trying to get my lats to stick out, that I injured myself.

What do you mean “better photos” … better how?

Here is the last photo I have.

[quote]triangleman wrote:
This is supposed to be a lat spread. Actually it was when I was posing, trying to get my lats to stick out, that I injured myself.

What do you mean “better photos” … better how? [/quote]

Injured yourself posing? That’s fucked up.

Your pictures are too close, for example your ‘rear Double-bi’ we cannot see your biceps as it is too close, sorry I should say we cannot see "where your biceps are SUPPOSED to be’

Yeah, I was practising posing for a few days and somehow irritated something in my side, I think around the bottom of my lat. The next day I went to the gym and it got much worse. I described my symptoms on the phone to a physiotherapist and he said it sounds like an inflammation of the fascia…could this be? It hurts lightly when I breathe in deeply or lift anything with my left arm.

I know the pictures are too close. But you can see my arm in the 4th photo. It’s not much.