Teen Steroid Use

Hey guys, as you can probably see I’m new to the site and would like to address my issue in hope for some reasonable advice in return. I don’t know if this will get deleted but i really want advice and found this site to be the least criticising of all.

I’m 17 years old, and 3 weeks ago i had started my first AAS cycle. I have almost 2 years of gym experience and had finally decided to cross to the dark side after months of research and preparation. Now I know many of you will comment about me being misinformed and tell me I’ve just f***ed my life up, but i really want advice on this matter. My cycle is as follows:

Week 1-10 Sustanon 250 injecting 0.5ml EOD (125mg per injection)
Week 3-7 D-Bol at 20mg ED for first week and 30mg ED for the rest (i know this should’ve been at the beginning of the cycle but i couldn’t get my hands on any)
Week 13-17 Nolva at 40/40/20/20 and Adex at 0.5mg EOD (which i am also running throughout the whole cycle)

Diet and training is in check with help from a personal trainer (training 5 times a week)

Now to get to my point, I believe I’ve done enough research and am knowledgable enough to start a cycle, but many argue that at my age i shouldn’t.
I know there are a lot of myths to do with teen AAS use and what not but I believe it’s mainly due to mis-use and lack or preperation.
What I would like is for feedback from knowledgable members on why or why not I should continue this cycle with logical explanations please. I see no point in criticism when all i ask for is advice. If my honest opinion i truly believe that age should not matter for AAS use considering teens generally have the equivalence of 150mg higher test levels than adults (25+)

Should I continue this cycle or not? Any help will be appreciated, cheers.