Teen Roids HELP

basically, im 17, 6’3 and ive been lifting for a few years but every time basketball season comes around i lose 10-15 lbs…well, i just finished my last season and ive began lifting AGAIN and gained 11 pounds in a little over a month while eating a huge amount of food and taking TRAC Xtreme (creatine)…so now i way 182…now im taking NO Xplode and people keep telling me these NO products and anything with arginine doesnt work, even tho i seem to have alot of success with them…

i recently upped my protein intake to roughly 160-200 grams a day…but to make a long story short…i want to gain 15-20 more pounds as quickly as possible and believe me im willing to work for it…but is it safe for someone my age to use roids? if so, what should i use? if not, why, and what specific alternative products can i use? and if i use roids i only want to do one maybe 2 cycles, and is it true when you stop you lose your strength/size gains??
please SOMEONE WHO KNOWS WHAT THEY R TALKING ABOUT respond…

There are definitly no one who would advise a teenager on using steroids. You havn’t even reached your peak of your own natural testosterone production. You have so much to loose by trying steroids right now.

For example the weight you have gained, and the weight you say you usually gain, is not muscle, or at least 95% not muscle. Most of it is a gain in water weight and fat retention from your increased caloric intake. Yes, As more sugars are stored in the body, water has to be stored along side it.