Teen Powerlifting?

I just turned 17.
I’m 6’2” and 165lbs.
My maxes are:
Bench: 190lbs
Squat: 285lbs (Beltless)
Deadlift: 335lb (Beltless)

I want to gain some weight and get into powerlifting. I’ve been lifting on and off for the past 2 years. I was wondering where to get started, how high my lifts would have to get to compete at about 175-180lbs, and how long it would take for me to go to my first competition. Also program recommendations. I started 5/3/1 about a month ago.

I’m turning 16 in a few weeks. I’m 5’7 155lbs. My numbers are around there. It seems we’re in a pretty similar situation. I don’t really have advice for you, but I’m interested what other people recommend. Good luck!
Bench: 185
Squat: 285
Deadlift: 300

5/3/1 with big but boring would be good, or something like texas method. Work on form and avoid injuries. The strongest guys in the game are the ones who are able to train consistently and injury free

There is no minimum total to compete in a novice comp. Whether or not you’re competitive will come down to who rocks up on the day in your class. You can look up federations and upcoming competitions in your area right now and compete within the next few weeks if you wish. Best to get into it ASAP get some experience under your belt and better yet sign up with a real powerlifting gym or as close as you can get with an place that has members and equipment that can support you. Coaching is invaluable but also kinda expensive so may be worth considering. Jumping on forums like these and starting a training log for input and guidance is a good idea. Form checks on here are also worthwhile.

Probably gonna wanna buy a belt and learn to use it also. In comp no one gives a shit what you can squat/deadlift beltless just what you can squat/deadlift and this will be higher with proper use of a belt.