Teen Bodybuilder First Cycle

I’m a teenager I have been training for 5 years now, competed naturally first time in March this year. 5’6 85kg and 15% bf. Training 7-8 times a week with a typical muscle group split. I train on average 1-2 hours each session. My training partner is a lot older than me and is using steroids, has been for many years now. I want to run my first cycle with Test E 500mg a week and 50mg dbol. Use adex on cycle and then follow with a pct after, depending on how I feel I may just blast and cruise, but I doubt it.

I’ve been doing a lot of research on the drugs about 2 years worth now, and I have started talking to the ‘big boys’ at the gym about it. I am 16, and I know many of you will try and talk me out of it like everyone else. But I am going to do it no matter what, have a look at Lorenzo Becker, Arnold, Lee Priest, etc they all started at 15&16. This is definatley what I want to do and I know I am ready for it. I would definitely take all input on board, about cycling and any pct advice would be welcome. Thanks in advance.

What is your budget for medical treatment if you mess up your HPTA?

Gear will shutdown whatever remaining stature growth potential that you have.

Do you want to stay at 5’6" forever?

Doing gear at your age is totally stupid and no one here is going to assist you in doing that.
Anyone who supplies you with gear is really not your friend. Some personality types will do that, sort of validation of their own behavior.