Team Building/Quality Improvement Ideas?

Hi folks,

I work as a supervisor at an investment company and I’ve been tasked with coming up with another team quality improvement game/thing and I’m wondering if anyone has any good ideas. Maybe something their company has done in the past.

I’ve already done a survivor type game and I want to stay away from the sports which is played out. Several years back we did American Idol which was a big hit.

I’m trying to come up with something a bit “outside the box”. Something fun. The thing that pops in to my head is a scavenger hunt where my team members unlock clues by hitting quality/efficiency metrics for the week and eventually they’ll find the gift check hidden around our campus.

I figure 100 heads is better than 1 so I’d appreciate any ideas.

thanks!

Circle jerk.

Ookie Cookie, Key Party, “Who’s in My Mouth”, Good Ole Fashioned Fag Drag, “Guess the Nationality” using only ethnic stereotypes…I’ve got many more if you’re interested

Cross-dressing contest, midget tossing and relay midget tossing.

What about ‘‘Quote Bruce Willis in Die Hard 1’’ week?

Winner take all.

Buy Trust Agents.

Battle Royale

I’ve always wanted to have this large ring built on the rear of the building where I work… Sort of a cross between a boxing ring and Thunderdome.

This is where any disagreements that are settled.

The bigger the dispute, the smaller the gloves get.

My managers didn’t seem to like the idea.

Ftr, I despise the saying “Outside the box”.

How many people are we talking about?

Average age?

Male to female ratio?

What area are you located?

Call these guys I have used them before…team building paintball with a bunch of executives not against each other but an opposing elite force, it was a BIG hit. They have LOTS of other options too. Very professional and thorough.