Taking Clenbuterol on its Own to Cut?

I have just finished my first year of bulking, which I did a bit too aggressively and gained quite a lot of fat. I followed a strength training program and gained a good amount of strength I think for one year; 5rm squat 140kg, bench 100kg, deadlift 180kg. Not amazing, but decent progress.

Now I want to cut down my fat as quickly and efficiently as possible while retaining my strength as much as possible. I want to get back to bulking as soon as I can really (and this time I will bulk more slowly!).

Will Clenbuterol on its own help me to do this?

How should I adjust my calories when on Clen?

How much should I take and for how long?

Are there better alternatives?

Any important information I should know?

I appreciate I am a noob here and I am grateful for any advice anyone can give me! (Even if it is to man up and do a slow cut)

Clen on its own or otherwise can be a great addition for the finishing touches, I personally hate it but I digress. For anyone to help you we need to know your stats and what you’re doing now:

Keep track of what you’re eating for at least 3 days and journal it.

What training are you doing?

Ask in other places on this forum for nutrition and training advice as well as here. You need to get on track with what you’re doing, done, and going to. Clen can be used but unhealthy for little benefit when other options haven’t slowed. Clen will increase metabolism, but the overall metabolism boost is only something like 10% but it helps get through low calorie diets, gives more energy, and suppresses hunger. It helps to optimize workouts and help motivate and give energy so they’re more effective. I’m on the belief that stims should really only be used for finalizing and breaking over plateaus. I prefer eca or even the weaker albuterol for boosts. Though I use to abuse them, I see what a waste of health it really was when used for just regular fat loss.