T-ransformation 2017: Benanything's Log

Well shit, you’d think I would be way better at doing this whole training log thing considering the fact that I’ve been doing it for almost 2 years but damnit, the first post is still kinda hard to write so I’ll probably just edit and fill this space up later.

To everyone who has stumbled upon this and wondering the heck is this. This will be my training log entry of sorts for the next 6 months or so since I’m participating in the…

Do have a look and join on in, I highly encourage everyone to join. What’s not to like about making progress and having people to share it with and improve alongside.

My original training log can be found at

Apparently taking pictures is harder than I thought, still trying to find a good place to take them.

3 Likes

Pictures taken at 12:55AM on 1/1/2017, bodyweight as of picture is 75.2kgs

I’m pretty sure the photos are about as unflattering as they can get, I look like I just committed a felony or something. That and the lighting is kinda bad, on the bright side, this is pretty damn harsh. I look like crap. I don’t even look like I lift, time to fix that. I’ll probably list my plan for the upcoming months in the next post.

1 Like

Good on ya for starting. I live and work in places that do not have overhead lighting. All the lighting comes from directly in front which washes me out completely. Talk about unflattering pictures. When I get away to Starbucks or such, and I decide to take the opportunity to take my shirt off and see what I look like, I much more pleased with what I see looking back at me. So, yeah, I know where you’re coming from with the difficulty in getting a good photo.

1 Like

Man, I’m guessing you probably spend quite a good amount of time at starbucks considering it’s your profile picture too.

Will you be joining in on the challenge?