T Nation

T-3

hay guys i need a bit of info on t-3 i dont know anything about it. it is not for me it is for one of my soldiers. He is the best soldier i have had work for me. their is just on problem he is about 8 lbs over wieght and he just misses the tape test. i would hate to see him get discharged for this. I have been working with him for about 3 months on this and he has lost a lot of weight. but has hit a rut. Do you think that a cycle of t-3 would help?

[quote]lw wrote:
hay guys i need a bit of info on t-3 i dont know anything about it. it is not for me it is for one of my soldiers. He is the best soldier i have had work for me. their is just on problem he is about 8 lbs over wieght and he just misses the tape test. i would hate to see him get discharged for this. I have been working with him for about 3 months on this and he has lost a lot of weight. but has hit a rut. Do you think that a cycle of t-3 would help? [/quote]

ABSOLUTELY NOT

Don’t even think of screwing with someone’s hormonal system on a whim like this. If he has issues and sysmptoms of thyroid problem, get him medically evaluated. If it is not a medical problem, ride him on his diet and exercie program.

BE A LEADER

[quote]Nuclear wrote:
lw wrote:
hay guys i need a bit of info on t-3 i dont know anything about it. it is not for me it is for one of my soldiers. He is the best soldier i have had work for me. their is just on problem he is about 8 lbs over wieght and he just misses the tape test. i would hate to see him get discharged for this. I have been working with him for about 3 months on this and he has lost a lot of weight. but has hit a rut. Do you think that a cycle of t-3 would help?

ABSOLUTELY NOT

Don’t even think of screwing with someone’s hormonal system on a whim like this. If he has issues and sysmptoms of thyroid problem, get him medically evaluated. If it is not a medical problem, ride him on his diet and exercie program.

BE A LEADER
[/quote]