T Nation

Switching Esters 6 Weeks In?

Hey guys, im new to these forums. Normally i dont goto forums too often but im going to start because id like to get more opinions from guys like me on cycle.

Firstly like i said im new to this so i hope i didnt post in the wrong spot. Id like some opinions on switching test, i have started my cycle with prop and anadrol dosed at about 75mg eod with prop and the drols were 50mg per day but iv finished with the drols about a week ago now.

I was unable to obtain another bottle of prop due to lack of supplies so i was stuck with a bottle of sustanon250 as the sustanon contains 30mg or prop per ml. I didnt know what else to do because i wouldnt be able to receive another for about a week and let my levels drop. My question for you guys is how should i be dosing this??

It seems i would have to dump 2cc atleast to get anywhere NEAR what i was shooting EOD with my prop. Are the other esters in the bottle gonna mess with my cycle?? If im shooting say 1.5cc of sust? Sorry for the long ass read but thanks for the replies in advance.

Well I’m no pro so perhaps some of the vets could give you better advice. But IMO if you have been on Prop And Adrol for 6 weeks I think it is safe to say you have achieved some noticeable gains. And you have two options here.

A. Start your pct protocol and save the Sust-250 for a future cycle which you can start sooner rather than later if you PCT now… Also it will be an easier recovery with a 6 week cycle than a 12+ cycle you will be running if you start the Sust.

B. Run Sust E3D till maybe week 10 or 12 however it’s going to take some time to leave your system due to the longer esters in the Sust.

Also if you do decide to run it try spacing out what little prop you do have left between your Sust shots for the first two weeks to give some of the longer esters time to stabilize…

C. Yolo Sust-250 1 shot every week for the rest of your life!!! muahahahah