Switched from IM to Subq, Thinking about Going Back to IM

Hey
Ive beem doing IM 100mg test cyp for about a year. I divide into 2 weekly doses. 50mg on wed night and 50mg sat morn. I also take half a pill of arimidex per shot. (I may reduce this to half a pill every other shot as it goes too low taking it with every shot)

Anyways i studied up on subq injections and read it keeps levels more stable and eliminates the need for arimidex and is painless and makes 80mg of test feel like 100mg. So i switched it up about 2 weeks ago or a week and half. I got 30g 5/8th insulin needles. And injected 50 units or 50mg into belly fat. Nice and painless. I got a lot of fat in stomach so i was considering switching to a full inch syringe to get deeper into the fatty tissue. I did these 30g 5/8 insulin shots for about 4 doses and then did a lab.

Basically what happened is that when i was doing IM my free test was at 1000 to 1200 pmol. Almost double the normal range upper limit which is 696 i believe. Now on subq my labs showed 626pmol…

So…why is this? Is it too early and should i wait longer? If i redo lab in a few weeks will the free test result increase? I also stopped doing my arimidex once i started the subq but my estradial also went up to 186…it should be around 90… My total test is within range on subq but it was just above the upper limit when on IM

LONG story short. My current labs show that i am getting way more bang for my buck via IM. SO should i switch back or should i stay on subq and redo lab in a month? Could it be that the 5/8th syringe is too small and my stomach is too big so im not absorbing properly?

Thanks

here you can compare my numbers on IM and subQ injections. I am about 2-3 months on subQ. it seems that with subQ one avoids peaks and valleys in T levels but also reach considerably lower T levels.

36h after 50 mg test E IM - 954 ng/dl (e3.5d regimen)
36h after 40 mg test E sQ - 552 ng/dl (e3d regimen)