Sustanon Dianabol Stack???

Would this be considered a good beginner cycle?
Week 1-8: Sustanon/500mg 1-4 Dianabol/25mg day

I am 20 years old and I have been eating clean and lifting since I was 15 years old.
I am 5’9 and weigh 193 at 10% body fat.

20 years old

2 thumbs down.

I started when I was 20…but I wish I would have waited a year or two longer.

OP, I think you could still make great gains without gear for a while longer. I always encourage guys to get well over 200 lbs before considering gear. You are not that far away.

First off, you shouldn’t run d-bol over 4 weeks. You also have not mentioned an AI or PCT plan. If these terms are foreign to you, you do not have any business playing around with gear.

Good luck

[quote]jukebox wrote:
I started when I was 20…but I wish I would have waited a year or two longer.

OP, I think you could still make great gains without gear for a while longer. I always encourage guys to get well over 200 lbs before considering gear. You are not that far away.

First off, you shouldn’t run d-bol over 4 weeks. You also have not mentioned an AI or PCT plan. If these terms are foreign to you, you do not have any business playing around with gear.

Good luck
[/quote]

With my bodytype, i could never have got to 200lbs naturally by 30!

Also what is wrong with dbol for longer than 4 weeks?

I dont think these blanket statements really help anyone here.

Brook

You need to take into account your biological age, not chronological. Commonly heard 21+, 25+ or similar are completely arbitrary.

For instance, someone who began puberty earlier is likely to be able to use AAS safely earlier than a late developer. I began puberty at around 9 (seriously) and so am in a different boat entirely to my younger brother who at 14 is completely hairless.

Also, you need to address your progress thus far.

“I am 5’9 and weigh 193 at 10% body fat” = a big fat NO re: AAS use.