T Nation

Sustanon and Winny Cycle

Im thinking about running a sustanon and winny cycle.
Im a college Baseball player trying to take my game to the next level and go pro. I need some advice if anyone has ever taken this cycle. Ive done extensive research on these two and not sure if winny would be good me. Ive been lifting for 4 years and consider my self pretty strong.

im 21
5'9
Db bench press- 110
squat- 475
60 yard dash- 6.9

Here comes the fire

Your squat certainly strong if you are going to proper depth but you are pretty light for your height. Now that I think about it 475 squat at 165 is pretty rediculous, good for you. Oh well.

Anyway, about the cycle. Winstrol can be hard on the joints. Keep that in mind.

What cycle are you considering? Dose and duration. What will you do for pct?

sustanon 250- 8 weeks,500mg a week , Tuesday 250mg, Thursday 250mg
winny 8 weeks, 600 mg, Tuesday 300mg, Thursday 300mg

pct
4 weeks
nolvadex 40mg 2 weeks
last 2 weeks 20mg

Im not really sure about the winny because of the joint problems like you said. would it be stupid to run the sustanon by itself?
yeah i know the squat is ridiculous ive always trained my legs twice a week and just finally hit the 475 mark last week. I had people at the gym ask me what i was on.

Shoot sust EOD.

Winstrol is used ED. Most people use 50mg/d.

No, using sustanon by itself is not stupid. Test only is a good first cycle.

Read up on frontloading and why it's important, especially for an 8 weeker.

What week do you plan on starting PCT?

You will need an AI to run along side the test. If you need a source for that we can help, although if you got the nolva your probably familiar with research chemicals.

You will definitely want to front load with sust on a short cycle.

Its not hard, so dont worry.

As for dosing and drug choice, I would go with adex the first time, its much more user friendly.