T Nation

Sust 250...Anti-E Needed?

I just started a cycle of sust 250. I'm planning on completing 10cc, first two weeks at 1cc and the remaining at 2cc.

1) How do the vets view this cycle? I am a noob and trying to get as much information as possible. I always want more info :slightly_smiling:

2) Is anti-e needed in my situation?

I pretty firmly believe I have low testosterone to begin with, two days after my first injection I feel healthier and a little but not much of an increase in sex drive (I def don't think about sex as much as the avg male my age - 22). I wake up with an E now usually I didn't before and I feel my ERECTIONS are stronger. I was never really super agressive and I still don't feel very agressive or get the super 'confidence' as explained elsewhere but my mind is quieted and I am less self consious. Also the persistent fat around my belly is melting.

ANyway I'm not sure if it even matters that I may have had low test and if that is linked to more estrogen production or anything. I would just like to know what are your opinions.

And the caps were for spice and to force a visual, cause I'm an ass like that sometimes :slightly_smiling:

Bro Im gonna have to say shame on you for starting a cycle before asking and resolving your questions, this just doesn't make any sense to me, does it to you? Also if I understand correctly, this is your cycle:

Wk 1-2: 250mg/wk
Wk 3-6: 500mg/wk

This isnt a good cycle for alot of reasons, read a couple threads and Im sure you will be able to figure out why.

However since you are obviously going to run this either way, get some anti-e's, NOW. Your gonna be suppressing your natural test, so you need to run PCT. Also, this is your first cycle so you don't have any idea how the test will effect you side effect wise, so you should plan for the worse ( get any ancilliaries you might possibly need) and hope for the best (self explanatory).