T Nation

Sus250 and Turinabol 8 Weeks

Hey guys new to the forum so if this is the wrong place for this I’m sorry ahead of time.

So this is my 3rd cycle and really wanted to log my progression and get some reviews on what I can do better or change.

History I’m 27 193 lbs and went to the bod pod Friday and I’m sitting at 13% bf. I have a degree in nutrition and About to start grad school the be a occupational therapist. So I feel like I have a good base of knowledge of things.

First cycle back in 2015 going into 2016 was a simple test and dbol 12 week cycle with a clomid and nolva pct went from 187-212lbs but looking at old pictures I can tell my bf was really high cause I just ate anything in front of me

Second cycle was in 2017 did a test and Tren 10week cycle with the same clomid and nolva pct. Started at 190 and got to 208 that time a lot less bf and looked a lot better. The reason I have lost this weight is cause I had a lot going on right after this cycle between getting out of the military moving home across the country and finishing school all at once stress was high and I had little to no motivation or time for the gym with all this going on
Now it’s time for me to be back on my routine and this time I’m looking at doing a Sus and Turinabol 8 week cycle with the same pct as the other 2 times.

Dosage
Sus weeks 1-8 500mg a week pins on Mondays and Thursdays 250mg
Tbol weeks 1-6 50mg ed 25mg in the morning and 25mg 30 mins before the workout
Pct weeks 9-12 clomid 20mg ed and nolva 25mg ed

Diet like I said before with my degree I feel I can build pretty well but pretty much going to keep my macros at 3800 cals a day 200g of protein 100g of fat and 550-600g carbs

I’m going to try and keep up with the log and my progression every other or every 3 days and I’m attaching a picture I took the day of my bod pod. So let’s see where this journey takes us.