T Nation

Sus 300

I am currently taking sustanon 300 (test) i started in february for 2 months and then went off for about 1 month. I started back up again which i was told not too but im not sure if i should stop agian or keep going? Another thing is that im injecting in my lower buttock in the fat part. Is that alright?

This can't be a real poster.

What? why would u think that. Im actually looking to learn more..im still a rookie at this.

very funny....

I'm still not going to bite.

IF you are a real person and you want any form of respect on this forum, read the stickies thoroughly, and then edit your post before too many of the elders read it.

Before you get heavily flamed (you haven't seen anything, trust me)... read the stickies in this subforum. Learn about SERMS and PCT. Running an AI on cycle. That sort of stuff.

Read the stickies...

I have been reading some of those but it takes a long time to get through most of it. I dont even know what SERMS and PCT's or AI's mean yet.

Then I'm not sure why you decided to start injecting chemicals you know nothing about into your 165 pound body.

Don't post again till you've read all of the stickies.

Dont u realize ive noticed that ive done something wrong and is trying to learn about it. Not all of this is easy stuff. Takes some questions dude

Yes you are right. Learning does take questions and answers.

WHICH SHOULD BE DONE PRIOR TO INJECTING ANYTHING INTO YOUR TINY BODY. Put down the syringes and start reading.

Buy some nolvadex ASAP from a research chemical company. You will need to use a SERM to restart your HPTA.

Please type proper sentances if you want to treated seriously.