Surge Workout Fuel vs. Nitric Oxide

what is the difference between the 2? and what would be a better choice

one is for peri workout nutrition and the other goes in your car so you can race fast and furious style duuuuuuh

Seriously?

Have you read product descriptions for each?

Not trying to be a jerk, but this is almost like asking the difference between creatine and protein.

@ gregron lol thanks for the help and @ chrisKing I did read them but im new to the supplement world. I always believed in natural training and I just bought ELITEPRO and Flameout ( love both Products). Im looking for a product to help give me extra energy for my workouts. and im guessing Surge is best right?

[quote]gregron wrote:
one is for peri workout nutrition and the other goes in your car so you can race fast and furious style duuuuuuh [/quote]

That’s Nitrous.

Nitric Oxide is in acid rain.

One works really really well, and the other makes your wallet lose weight.

S

[quote]rosadoro wrote:
@ gregron lol thanks for the help and @ chrisKing I did read them but im new to the supplement world. I always believed in natural training and I just bought ELITEPRO and Flameout ( love both Products). Im looking for a product to help give me extra energy for my workouts. and im guessing Surge is best right?[/quote]

hahahaha I was just joking around (hopefully it was obvious enough with the elongated duh)

lol yea man i got you , its all good

but i do appreciate the wake up call haha

for what its worth I actually have used both of these products. I really like Surge Workout Fuel and dont use it anymore because I am a student again but I liked it a lot. To be honest I didnt really notice an effect with it right away… but I noticed a huuuuuuge drop off in my training when I ran out. The amount of fatigue I felt was crazy.