Supplemental weightloss

I am fairly new to supplements, although I’ve lifted (lightly) for about 2 years. I am interested in losing a bit of weight. I am 18, 5’4" and weigh 170lb, little more cut than most guys at school but I have a noticable gut.What can I do to lose weight and get a little more definition? I was interested in Advanced Protein, but I can’t order anything online since I don’t have a credit card.
I was wondering, has anyone used Xenadrine or Hydroxycut, and which is better for actually getting rid of fat; as opposed to making you shit and piss every half hour?
I really wanna try some Biotest Products, can’t wait 'till I get me a Credit Card!!

P.S. - If you feel you must, please, bitch me out about natural weight loss and being too young to supplement - if you do though, please include advice on what I can do.

• A loyal T-Teen for over a year, JoJoe!!

Have you really researched diet options yet? I know I hadn’t at 18. Read the Diet Manifesto if you haven’t and look into the Massive Eating/Don’t Diet programs at T-mag. (And GNC carries some Biotest stuff now, including MD6, but get that diet taken care of first.)

Read and learn about your diet first. My bud likes xenedrine over hydroxycut, I never had either so I can’t give my own opinion. Neither will work without you paying attention to your diet.

If you can write a check, Biotest will accept it. Just call them up and they’ll tell you what to do. (That’s how I got my Mag-10!) It may take a little while longer, but it’s worth it. If not then possibly you can go to a local supplement dealer and have them special order it for you. I do that when I can, it’s quick, and they’re glad to accept my cash (slight markup sometimes though). Oh, and for fat loss, nothing beats MD6 - the added appetite suppressent in it really helps.