Supplement Stack

Alpha Male, TRIBEX tribulus gold, HOT-ROX extreme, ZMA, 6-OXO…

what else can i stack onto this comming from another prespective?

[quote]gmangerm wrote:

what else can i stack onto this comming from another prespective? [/quote]

what about a sound diet? how perfect is your diet cause if that isnt perfect all the supplements in the world arent doing anything

[quote]gmangerm wrote:

what else can i stack onto this comming from another prespective? [/quote]

There is no reason to stack Alpha Male with TRIBEX that would be redundant. Alpha Male contains Tribulas. Also, I am no expert on 6-oxo, but it’s primarily an anti estrogen test support formulation. This again would seem redundant since you are taking Alpha Male which is covering these bases and better IMO.

The HOT-ROX Extreme would be great to stack with Alpha Male and I would suggest nixing the TRIBEX and oxo and getting Flameout or ZMA with the money saved.

D

You might want to reconsider a Alpha Male and HRX stack, thats alot of Carbolin 19. Or so was mentioned in a few other threads.

[quote]makpower wrote:
You might want to reconsider a Alpha Male and HRX stack, thats alot of Carbolin 19. Or so was mentioned in a few other threads.[/quote]

mak, you are totally correct, I overlooked that. Since you are going to be using Alpha Male consider Maximum Strength HOT-ROX without Carbolin 19.

D

thanks for all of the advice.
it worked well, but i ended up sticking to the TRIBEX gold, 6-oxo, ZMA, and I picked up some no-xplode, and muscle milk…
that seemed to work the best.
now i am going for an 850 bench, 900 deadlift, but my squat stayed around the same 800 but my leg press jumpped up to 1600X10 for 3 sets…
21 1/2 arms
60 chest
38 thighs
24 calves
17 fore arms
66 1/2 shoulders
24 neck

so i think so far so good. my powerlifting total is higher than ever 2550, but the biggest fact is that i am only 21 years old hopefully you all will see me on the record boards soon…
thanks again.