Supplement Ideas??

I have been a longtime reader to T-Nation.com Althogh I have been lifting for almost 8 years now I am currently on a 3 month tear where I havent missed one scheduled workout.

Other than taking 2 Met-Rx RTD 51 shakes per day and a 3 scoop serving of BSN No-Explode before working out I am looking for some other type of supplement which will help enhance my fitness goals. I was lucky enough to have tried MAG-10 once but now that
MAG-10 is unavailable and all the andro products are off the market I am looking for something other than creatine that will help me.

I appreciate any advice that may be had. As I said I have been a T-Nation.com reader for quite a long time and I know that there are hundreds of very educated individuals which I hope can give me some ideas.

Thanks,
Jay

Two staples for anyone lifting are ZMA and fish oil/flax oil caps.

I take, every day

3 grams fish oil
2 grams CLA
Scoop of Grow! using various recipies Ive made up
ZMA
1/2 multi
Greens + (half serving)
2 tablespoons Olive oil

When I got the extra dough, I like stuff like Alpha Male and M

What kind of results did you get from Alpha Male? I was thinking of getting some of that seeing how it seems Biotest doesnt make an ineffective supplement but I was weary.

Xtreme115,
MAG-10 was a once in a lifetime supplement.The government has deemed us to stupid to know whats good or bad for us.I seen good results with cretine,Methoxy-7,and Alpha Male,and heard good things about Carbolin 19.But none of those are gonna put 20 pounds of muscle on your bones in 2 weeks like MAG-10 did.But get your diet down with the staples,find a good mass program on this site,and those above supplements will help out a lot.