T Nation

Supplement Help

So I have been lifting for about 5 months and have used supplements for 1 almost two months of this time. I use Concrete and Jacked as a pre-workout. I haven’t been taking anything during my workout but that’s due to me not knowing if its worth the money too. I take Myofusion protein and Side Effect (post workout) as a combined shake after. I also take a glutamine pill.

I am about to re-up on my supplements and want to make sure I’m doing it right. I was going to get C4 as a pre-workout with Concrete. Some Infinity Labs 100% as a protein and Pro Supps GLUTAMINE 300, 300 Grams as a post-workout.

With all this info, my questions are: Am I missing anything in all of this? Is there other products people might refer me too over these products (keep in mind my price rang for everything is about $250 after shipping)? Is it actually worth getting something for during my workouts? I already feel like I get a solid workout when I’m there but I don’t know if it could be better either.

I wanted to order it all tonight so if anyone could help me that would be amazing.

Thanks

[quote]Whiterr88 wrote:
So I have been lifting for about 5 months and have used supplements for 1 almost two months of this time. I use Concrete and Jacked as a pre-workout. I haven’t been taking anything during my workout but that’s due to me not knowing if its worth the money too. I take Myofusion protein and Side Effect (post workout) as a combined shake after. I also take a glutamine pill.

I am about to re-up on my supplements and want to make sure I’m doing it right. I was going to get C4 as a pre-workout with Concrete. Some Infinity Labs 100% as a protein and Pro Supps GLUTAMINE 300, 300 Grams as a post-workout.