T Nation

Super Cut Cycle

Height: 5'10 Weight: 212 BF: 10.5% Age: 20 (yes, I know I'm 20, please don't tell me to lay off the AAS and just eat right and train hard til I'm older, this is my 3rd cycle, I know what I'm doing)

-Just looking for a little input on my cut cycle from some more experienced guys
-goals are to get to around 5-7% bf while maintaining all muscle mass and strength
- 1st cycle: test prop/anavar 2nd cycle: test prop/npp/dbol

Test Cyp: 600mg/week
Week 1(Frontload) - 600mg 2x week
Weeks 2-12 - 300mg 2x week

Tren Ace: 350mg/week (I know this is a shorter ester compared to the test, but I chose ace because this is my first time with tren and I want to be able to get it outta my system fast if I have bad sides)
Weeks1-10 - 100mg EOD

Winny(oral): 40mg/day
Weeks 8-12 - 20mg in morning and 20mg in evening(spread 12hrs apart)

Clen and ECA cycled 2 weeks on one and then 2 weeks on the other
Week 1-2(clen): Day1: 20mcg Day 2: 40mcg Day 3: 60mcg Day 4: 80mcg Day 5: 100mcg Day 6-14: 120mcg
Week 3-4(ECA): 20mg ephedrine/200mg caffeine/50mg aspirin 3x per day (spread 6 hours apart)
Week 4-6(clen): Day 1-14: 120mcg
Week 7-8: ECA same as above
Week 9-10: clen same as week 3-4
Week 11-12: ECA same as above

T3: Week 4-9 (taken both to aid lipid and protein synthesis and to elevate t3 levels that are lowered by tren... by a negative feedback loop, the elevated t3 levels in turn reduce the increase in TRH(thyroid releasing hormone) caused by tren which is the direct cause for the increase in prolactin during tren cycle...my thinking is that by adding T3, I both increase fat burning and prevent the increase in prolactin caused by tren which means I won't need caber)
Day 1-2: 12.5mcg
Day 3-6: 25mcg (one dose in the AM)
Day 7-10:
50mcg (split into two doses, 8 hrs in between)
Day 11-13: 75mcg (split into
three doses, 6 hrs in between)
Day 14-17: 100mcg (split into 4 doses, 4 hrs
in between)
Day 18-21: 125mcg (split into 5 doses, 3 hrs in between)