Summer Workout Problem

Hey everyone,
I’ve been frequenting this site since December 2005. I was a complete weakling, but I started working out “smart” and followed some of the workout plans available on this site once I got to college (Clemson) and had access to a professional gym. Unfortunately, my diet was far from clean (dining hall food is terrible for you, who would have thought?) and so I sabotaged my gains, no doubt.
Now I’m back home for the summer, and while I have access to good food again, I don’t have access to a gym (I’m a poor college kid, what can I say?).
What I plan to do is pullups, pushups, swim, parallel bar dips, and do sprints. I am somewhat familiar with high frequency training, like Chad Waterbury’s article, but I am unsure if it applies to non-weight lifting activities. I understand that beginners strength and size gains last for quite some time, but I’m not sure if this small list of activities will help me continue to gain mass, or even help me keep what I’ve got.

Don’t know if my stats will be helpful, but I will include them anyways.
Height: 5’10
Weight: 160
BF: 9%
Bench Press: 165
Back Squat: 225
Don’t know my deadlift max.

*Please note that I gained 10-12 pounds of muscle since I have started working out, and my maxes have gone up at least 40 pounds. I supplemented with whey protein post-workout

I apologize if I have given any erroneous information. Any suggestions/comments/flames would be appreciated.

[quote]MetalGear86 wrote:
Hey everyone,
I’ve been frequenting this site since December 2005. I was a complete weakling, but I started working out “smart” and followed some of the workout plans available on this site once I got to college (Clemson) and had access to a professional gym. Unfortunately, my diet was far from clean (dining hall food is terrible for you, who would have thought?) and so I sabotaged my gains, no doubt.