Summer Lean Out Cycle

Hello, this is my first time posting but ive done more than my share of searching on here. so, first off thanks for everyone posting up some good info.

about me. 26 250 about 15%bf.
bench 315 or 225x18, squat 365 deadlift 405, look stronger than i am

but anways here the outline of my summer cycle with some questions, goals gain a few lbs of muscle while getting down to around 7-10% bf, also like to get my 3 big lifts up about 50lbs each

Weeks 1-12 750mg test e pw
Weeks 1-12 400mg tren e pw
Weeks 1-4 50mg androl pd
Weeks 7-12 40mg winstrol pd
Weeks 1-12 12.5mg aromasin pd
Weeks 1-12 pyramid 25mcg to 125mcg and down t3 od
weeks 1-12 every other week 120mcg clen…eca the other weeks

pct, novla/clomid 40,40,20,20

i also have some HCG but not sure how i should take because i hear i few different ways.

doing 5/3/1 workout and eating extremely clean. no dairy, beef, wheat, fried food ect
2500cal 300g’s pro 200g’s carb 55g’s fat

let me know if everything looks OK? thx.

I would drop the winny. Whats the point when you are taking 400mg of tren? Also, T3 is a bit risky for my tastes.

Others might have better hcg dosing protocols, but as a starting point, 200-250mgs E3D weeks 3-12.

Also, fat loss and strength gain are goals in some tension. With all of the drugs, and theoretically work, you’ll be doing to drop weight I don’t know if 50lbs is gonna happen.

as long as i get alittle stronger ill be happy, but u gotta have goals.

is my t3 and clen cycle look ok

I feel like you could maybe go up on those lifts, for your size those aren’t terribly impressive… What’s your cycle history?

I feel like you could maybe go up on those lifts, for your size those aren’t terribly impressive… What’s your cycle history?

just one cycle of test and dbol. nothing to crazy